Carsten Heinke
1. Vorsitzender
vorstand@badgers.de
Björn Katenkamp
2. Vorsitzender
vorstand@badgers.de
Reinhold Scheithauer
Kassenwart
kasse@badgers.de
Monique Johannesen
Schriftführerin
schriftfuehrerin@badgers.de
Marco Raschke
Abteilungsleiter Football
football@badgers.de
Abteilungsleiter Jugend
jugend@badgers.de
Stellvertreter Abt. Jugend
jugend@badgers.de
Timo Wellbrock
Abteilungsleiter Event
event@badgers.de
Börn Schelb
Stellvertreter Abt. Event
Philipp Küffner
Marketing
marketing@badgers.de
Mirko Morisse
Presse
presse@badgers.de
Marco Raschke
Werbung & Design
werbung@badgers.de
Jens Raschke
Abteilungsleiter Staffteam
staffteam@badgers.de